Handy Mandy

Header for HandyMandy.org

I’ve recently started a Handy Person business here in the Western Philadelphia called Handy Mandy. I’m gonna be doing electrical and other Handy Person stuff, focusing on sustainability, mutual aid, and bike power! I’m really excited about this project and I’ve got my website all up and running at the awesome domain name HandyMandy.org (you know you’ve got a good domain name when as soon as you register it people start e-mailing you to buy your name :D)

I’ll probably be posting a lot more info and updates about my business here just because the formality of a business site turns me off of sharing my opinion and being my nerdy self.

Leave a Reply

